About CCM GmbH - Creative Chemical Manufacturers from Overath

CCM headquarters in Overath

CCM headquarters in Overath

"Made in Germany" is a global term for innovation and the highest quality and is famous, for example, in the fields of automobiles, mechanical engineering and chemistry. In addition to the large multinational companies, Germany has a culture of hundreds of thousands of innovative small and medium-sized companies that are highly creative and often world market leaders in their small niches (these companies are commonly referred to as "hidden champions").

CCM GmbH produces and markets the ideas of German inventors, unique problem solvers of the highest quality. It was founded in 2007 by the two managing directors Heiner Perk and Bernd Zimmermann and is a unique network of innovation, production and global sales. Made in Germany.

CCM lives the deep conviction that unique products can only be successfully marketed worldwide if unique people are behind them as partners. CCM GmbH already works with such people in over 40 countries on all continents.

All activities are controlled from the company headquarters in Overath near Cologne in Germany.

Modern technology and networking make it possible to appear as a unit without all employees having to work in one place.

The “liquid glass” seals from CCM GmbH have already been nominated for various awards.

Let yourself be inspired by the concepts, ideas and experiences of CCM GmbH.

Über die CCM GmbH – Creative Chemical Manufacturers aus Overath

CCM Zentrale in Overath

CCM Zentrale in Overath

„Made in Germany“ ist weltweit ein Begriff für Innovation und höchste Qualität und berühmt z.B. in den Bereichen Automobile, Maschinenbau und Chemie. Neben den multinationalen Großunternehmen hat Deutschland aber vor allem eine Kultur von hunderttausenden von innovativen kleineren und mittelständigen Unternehmen, die höchst kreativ und oftmals in ihren kleinen Nischen Weltmarktführer sind (diese Firmen werden gemeinhin als „Hidden Champions“ bezeichnet).

Die CCM GmbH produziert und vermarktet die Ideen deutscher Erfinder, einzigartige Problemlöser höchster Qualität. Sie wurde 2007 von den beiden Geschäftsführern Heiner Perk und Bernd Zimmermann gegründet und ist ein einzigartiges Netzwerk von Innovation, Produktion und weltweitem Vertrieb. Made in Germany.

CCM lebt die tiefe Überzeugung, dass man einzigartige Produkte nur dann erfolgreich weltweit vermarkten kann, wenn einzigartige Menschen als Partner dahinter stehen. Mit solchen Menschen arbeitet die CCM GmbH bereits in über 40 Ländern auf allen Kontinenten zusammen.

Dabei werden alle Aktivitäten gesteuert von der Firmenzentrale in Overath bei Köln in Deutschland.

Moderne Technik und Vernetzung ermöglicht es, als Einheit aufzutreten, ohne das alle Mitarbeiter an einem Ort arbeiten müssen.

Die „Flüssigglas“-Versiegelungen der CCM GmbH waren bereits für diverse Preise nominiert.

Lassen Sie sich begeistern von den Konzepten, Ideen und Erfahrungen der CCM GmbH.